ON Stage

Rossini and Tchaikovsky

October 9, 2022


Rossini: Overture to Barber of Seville
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D Major, with guest soloist Steven Moeckel, violin (USA)
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

Founded in 1979, the Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra is a vital community resource that unites performers and audiences through a passion for music. The orchestra presents world premieres, seldom-performed treasures and classical gems.


Venue Details

St Andrew’s Presbyterian Church, SW Sanctuary

7575 N Paseo del Norte
Tucson, AZ 85704