ON Stage

Flyin’ Winds with Elizabeth Buck, Heather Landes and Albie Micklich

September 25, 2022


Join us for a recital of wind music paying homage to animals and crossing styles featuring music by Tadd Dameron, Jean Françaix, Amanda Harberg, and new works by Michael Kocour, with special guests Jeff Libman, guitar; Andrew Campbell, Michael Kocour and Gail Novak, piano; Vincent Thiefain, bass; and Matt McClintock, drums.

All ticket sales are ONLINE ONLY. There will be no in-person sales at the event. Please purchase tickets in advance. Guests who do not have a ticket at the door will be directed to purchase them online. https://beta.purplepass.com/heather

Face coverings are recommended in School of Music, Dance and Theatre indoor performance spaces. University COVID-19 information may be found at https://eoss.asu.edu/health/announcements/coronavirus.


Venue Details

ASU Katzin Concert Hall

50 E Gammage Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85281